Directions: By Car

Via Nordwestkreuz (Junction of A5/A66 Highways)

Drive towards Nordweststadt, Eschersheim, Ginnheim. Immedialtely take the next exit towards Dornbusch. Follow the signs for Hessischer Rundfunk (hr). At the 4th traffic light turn right into Bertramstrasse. You are now heading directly towards the main entrance of the hr building. Turn left at the main entrance into the street at the Bertramswiese park. After driving approx. 200metres you will see Bertramshof on the left.

Via the A661 Highway

Take the exit for Frankfurt-Stadtmitte. From the exit drive along the Friedberger Landstrasse towards the city centre (Stadtmitte). Turn right into Rath-Beil-Strasse in the dirction of Bockenheim-Palmengarten and then follow Miquel-/Adickesallee. Turn right into Bertramstrasse and then turn right again into the street adjacent to the Bertramswiese park. After driving approx. 200metres you will see Bertramshof on the left.

Directions: By Train

From the Central Station (Hauptbahnhof) you can take the U5 underground line (Direction Preungesheim) directly to Hauptfriedhof. From the Hauptfriedhof stop you cross Eckenheimer Landstrasse and follow Kühhornshofweg until you reach Bertramshof.

Alternative route:
Several suburban train lines (S-Bahn) travel from the Central Station (Hauptbahnhof) to Hauptwache. Change at Hauptwache and take a U1, U2 or U3 underground train (Directions: Ginnheim, Gonzenheim or Hohemark) to Dornbusch. From the station follow the sign for the Hessischer Rundfunk (hr). At the main entrance of the hr building turn left into the street adjacent to the Bertramswiese park. After driving approx. 200metres you will see Bertramshof on the left.

 

Impressum

Christiane Zietzer
Director Film Commission Hessen

Simone Molitor
Communications and Social Media

Katrin Huvart (parental leave)
Director Film Commission Hessen

Film Commission Hessen
Am Steinernen Stock 1
60320 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49 (0)69 15 32 40 440
Fax: +49 (0)69 15 32 40 499

Mobil: +49 (0)152 310 89 118
E-Mail: filmcommission@hessenfilm.demail@film-commission-hessen.de

Wegbeschreibung: Anreise mit dem PKW 

Über das Nordwestkreuz - A5/A66

Fahren Sie in Richtung Nordweststadt, Eschersheim, Ginnheim. Nehmen Sie sofort die nächste Abfahrt Richtung Dornbusch. Folgen Sie der Beschilderung des Hessischen Rundfunks (hr). An der 4. Ampel biegen Sie rechts ab in die Bertramstraße. Sie fahren nun genau auf den Haupteingang des hr zu. Biegen Sie am Haupteingang links ab in die Straße an der Bertramswiese. Nach ca. 200m sehen Sie auf der linken Seite den Bertramshof.

Über die A661

Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Frankfurt-Stadtmitte. Von dort fahren Sie auf der Friedberger Landstraße in Richtung Stadtmitte. An der Rat-Beil-Straße biegen Sie rechts ab in Richtung Bockenheim-Palmengarten und fahren auf die Miquel/Adickesallee. Von dort biegen Sie rechts ab in die Bertramstraße und wieder rechts ab in die Straße an der Bertramswiese. Nach ca. 200m sehen Sie auf der linken Seite den Bertramshof.

Wegbeschreibung: Anreise mit der Bahn

Vom Hauptbahnhof fährt die Linie U5 (Richtung Preungesheim) direkt bis zur Haltestelle „Hauptfriedhof“. Am Hauptfriedhof überqueren Sie die Eckenheimer Landstraße und folgen dem Kühhornshofweg bis zum Bertramshof.

Weitere Möglichkeit: Vom Hauptbahnhof fahren zahlreiche S-Bahnen zur Station „Hauptwache“. Dort steigen Sie um in die U1, U2 oder U3 bis zur Station „Dornbusch“ (Richtung Ginnheim, Gonzenheim oder Hohemark). Folgen Sie der Beschilderung des Hessischen Rundfunks (hr). Biegen Sie am Haupteingang des hr links ab in die Straße an der Bertramswiese. Nach ca. 200m sehen Sie auf der linken Seite den Bertramshof.

 

Impressum

Christiane Zietzer
Leiterin Film Commission Hessen

Simone Molitor
Kommunikationsarbeit und Social Media

Katrin Huvart (in Elternzeit)
Leiterin Film Commission Hessen

Film Commission Hessen
Am Steinernen Stock 1
60320 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49 (0)69 15 32 40 440
Fax: +49 (0)69 15 32 40 499

Mobil: +49 (0)152 310 89 118
E-Mail: filmcommission@hessenfilm.de